Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Pastor
Fr. Marco Rangel
pastor@stmarkplano.org

Fr. Marco Rangel

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Henry Erazo
frhenry@stmarkplano.org

Fr. Henry Eraz

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Roshan Fernandes
frroshan@stmarkplano.org

Fr. Roshan Fernandez

Priest in Residence
Fr. Jack Hopka

Fr. Jack Hopka

Permanent Deacons

Deacon Edward Putonti
putonti@stmarkplano.org

Deacon Dominic T. Hoang
dhoang@stmarkplano.org

Deacon Federico Marquez
deaconfederico@stmarkplano.org

Deacon Federico Marquez

Deacon Henry Weichman
hwiechman@stmarkplano.org

Deacon Luis Garzon

Deacon Fred Rotchford

Pastoral Staff

Parish Manager
Michael Zeleski
mzeleski@stmarkplano.org

Michael Zeleski

Pastor’s Assistant/Office Manager
Veronica Fonseca
vfonseca@stmarkplano.org

Veronica Fonseca

Business Administrative Assistant
Cristina Mijares
cmijares@stmarkplano.org

Cristina Mijares

Administrative Assistant
Alma Hartar
aharter@stmarkplano.org

Alma Harter

Registrar and Contributions
Nadya Collard
ncollard@stmarkplano.org

Director of Communications and Marketing
Leslie Rodriguez
lrodriguez@stmarkplano.org

Safe Environment
Linda Sartor
lsartor@stmarkplano.org

Linda Sartor

Faith Formation

Director
Debbie Betz
dbetz@stmarkplano.org

Debbie Betz

Coordinator
Peggy Theis
ptheis@stmarkplano.org

Peggy Theis

Administrative Assistant (Bilingual)
Linda Sartor
lsartor@stmarkplano.org

Linda Sartor

Parish Life Ministry

Director
Suzelle Sulak
ssulak@stmarkplano.org

Suzelle Sulak

Program Coordinator
Deacon Federico Marquez
deaconfederico@stmarkplano.org

Deacon Federico Marquez

Program Coordinator
Joyce Harris
jharris@stmarkplano.org

Joyce Harris

Music Ministry

Director
Kenton Kravig
kkravig@stmarkplano.org

Kenton Kravig

Evangelization (RCIA and Adult Faith Formation)

Director
Kaleb Trojacek
ktrojacek@stmarkplano.org

Administrative Assistant
Julie Cristina Gonzalez
jgonzalez@stmarkplano.org

Julie Gonzalez

Coordinator for RICA and Adult Faith Formation, Spanish
Ruth Sanchez
rsanchez@stmarkplano.org

Ruth Sanchez

Coordinator
Sandra Lopez
slopez@stmarkplano.org

Sandra Lopez

Middle and High School Youth Ministry

Director
Bradford Downs
bdowns@stmarkplano.org

Middle School Youth Ministry Coordinator
Joshua Denil
jdenil@stmarkplano.org

Facilities

Director
Jose Arteaga

Jose Arteaga

Maintenance
Michael Sartor

Mike Sartor

Custodial Specialist
Ruben Mendoza

Custodial Specialist
Juan Sandoval

St. Mark Catholic School

Principal
Pam Steinkirchner
pam.steinkirchner@stmcs.net

Assistant Principal
Gregory Michniak
gregory.michniak@stmcs.net